The CPC advises the pastor in his role in forming and implementing the mission of the parishes in the collaborative. The Collaborative Pastoral Council (CPC) is comprised of parishioners from each parish.  If you would like to contact a member of the St. John-St. Paul Collaborative Pastoral Council, please e-mail or call St. John Parish at (781) 235-0045 or St. Paul Parish at (781) 235-1060 and a member will contact you.

Carolyn Anderson (SJ)
Jon Bonsall (SJ)
Leah Cinelli (SP)
Rose Mary Donahue (SJ)
Jerry Kehoe (SJ)
Eugenia Kennedy (SP)
Mary Mullen (SJ)
Donna Norwood (SP)
Edward Ryan (SP)
Doug Smith (SP)

Ex Officio Members:
Rev. James Laughlin, Pastor
Rev. David Brogan, Parochial Vicar
Kelly Meraw, Director of Collaborative Pastoral Care
Anne Mears, Coordinator of Collaborative Pastoral Care

CPC Email:


Our Collaborative Pastoral Plan 2020-2022