Our Collaborative Staff

St. John the Evangelist Parish 781-235-0045                                      St. Paul Parish 781-235-1060                                   Saint John School 781-235-0300
stjohnwellesley@stjohnwellesley.org                                                       office@stpaulwellesley.com

All clergy and staff can be reached by calling either parish phone number.

 

CLERGY

Rev. James J. Laughlin
Pastor
jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Robert J. Blaney
Parochial Vicar
rblaney@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. David A. Brogan
Parochial Vicar
dbrogan@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. John Connelly 
In Residence (SJ)

Rev. J. Bryan Hehir
In Residence (SJ)

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Lind
Senior Priest (SP)

SAINT JOHN SCHOOL

Siobhan Mahoney
Principal
781-235-0300
smahoney@saintjohnschool.net

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION AND YOUTH MINISTRY

Linda Messore
Collaborative Religious Education & Youth Ministry Director
linda.messore@sjspwellesley.org

Donna Tosti
Collaborative Religious Education Administrator
donna.tosti@stpaulwellesley.com

Andrea Fay
Collaborative Religious Education Staff
andrea.fay@sjspwellesley.org

Christina Messore
Collaborative Religious Education Staff

christina.messore@sjspwellesley.org

Luke DelVecchio
James Hastings
Katie Mears
SJSP Youth Ministers
youthministry@sjspwellesley.org

RITE OF CHRISTIAN INITIATION OF ADULTS

Svea Fraser
Alan LaFleur
Collaborative Coordinators of R.C.I.A.
rcia@sjspwellesley.org

SOCIETY OF ST. VINCENT DE PAUL CONFERENCE

For assistance please email SVDP@sjspwellesley.org or call either Parish Office and a SVDP member will respond – all requests are completely confidential.

STAFF

Jackie Welham
Director of Finance and Operations
jackie.welham@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti
Business Manager
tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

Kelly Meraw
Director of Collaborative Pastoral Care
Director of St. John Music and Liturgy

kelly.meraw@sjspwellesley.org

Anne Mears
Coordinator of Collaborative Pastoral Care
Coordinator of Collaborative Youth Music 

anne.mears@sjspwellesley.org

Sue Amalfi
SP Parish Secretary
sue.amalfi@stpaulwellesley.com

Sarah Connolly
SJ Parish Secretary
sarah.connolly@stjohnwellesley.org

Tricia Amend Bombara
Technology and Communications
tricia.bombara@sjspwellesley.org

Chrissy Cassa
Communications Specialist
chrissy.cassa@stjohnwellesley.org

Mary Lee Cirella
SP Music Director and Organist
mlcirella@stpaulwellesley.com

Maria Wardwell
SJ Cantor and Youth Choir Director
maria.wardwell@stjohnwellesley.org

Dave Pini
Collaborative Property Manager
dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

George Cronin
SJ and Saint John School Facilities Manager
gcronin@saintjohnschool.net