Clergy

Rev. James J. Laughlin
Pastor
jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. J. Bryan Hehir
In Residence (SJ)

Rev. Gabriel Afumbom Tokoh
In Residence (SP)

Rev. Lesley Keman Fonye
In Residence (SP)

Deacon Rick Vatcher
rick.vatcher@sjspwellesley.org

Pastoral Care

Kelly Meraw
Director of Liturgy and Pastoral Care
kelly.meraw@sjspwellesley.org

Sister Colleen Gibson, SSJ
Coordinator of Pastoral Care
cgibson@sjspwellesley.org

Finance and Administration

Jackie Welham
Director of Finance and Operations
jackie.welham@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti
Business Manager
tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

 Sarah Connolly
Administrative Assistant
sarah.connolly@stjohnwellesley.org

Donna Tosti
Administrative Assistant
donna.tosti@stpaulwellesley.com

Angela DeProspo
Volunteer and Liturgical Life Coordinator
angela.deprospo@sjspwellesley.org

Technology and Communications

Tricia Amend Bombara
Technology and Communications
tricia.bombara@sjspwellesley.org

Music

Mary Lee Cirella
Director of Music and Organist at St. Paul
mlcirella@stpaulwellesley.com

Kelly Meraw
Director of Music at St. John
kelly.meraw@sjspwellesley.org

Maria Wardwell
Director of Christmas and Easter Youth Choirs
maria.wardwell@stjohnwellesley.org

Christian Wilson
Coordinator of Sunday 5pm Mass Music Group 
christian.wilson@sjspwellesley.org

Facilities

Dave Pini
Collaborative Property Manager
dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

George Cronin
St. John and Saint John School Facilities Manager
gcronin@saintjohnschool.net

Religious Education and Youth Ministry

Linda Messore
Director of Religious Education & Youth Ministry
linda.messore@sjspwellesley.org

Christina Messore
Religious Education Staff

christina.messore@sjspwellesley.org

Marybeth Geiger
Religious Education Staff
marybeth.geiger@sjspwellesley.org

Luke DelVecchio
James Hastings
Katie Mears Wilson
Youth Ministry
youthministry@sjspwellesley.org

 Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults

Svea Fraser
Alan LaFleur
Collaborative Coordinators of R.C.I.A.
rcia@sjspwellesley.org

SJSP Conference of the Society of St. Vincent de Paul

The SJSP Conference of the SVdP Society helps those in our community in need of emergency assistance.
All requests are completely confidential. Please reach out to us by calling either parish office or by email at the address below.

SVDP@sjspwellesley.org 

Saint John School

At Saint John School, our children receive a top quality education rooted in the beauty and values of our Catholic faith. Pre-school through grade 6.

Siobhan Mahoney
Principal
smahoney@saintjohnschool.net

Henry Lapham
Admissions and Advancement
hlapham@saintjohnschool.net

781-235-0300

saintjohnschool.net

General Phone and Email Information

St. John the Evangelist Parish 781-235-0045
stjohnwellesley@stjohnwellesley.org

St. Paul Parish 781-235-1060
office@stpaulwellesley.com

 

SHARE THIS: