St. John the Evangelist Parish 781-235-0045                            St. Paul Parish 781-235-1060
General Email: stjohnwellesley@stjohnwellesley.org           General Email: office@stpaulwellesley.com

All clergy and staff can be reached by calling either parish phone number.

CLERGY

Rev. Jim Laughlin
Pastor
jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Robert J. Blaney
Parochial Vicar
rblaney@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. John Connelly 
In Residence (SJ)

Rev. J. Bryan Hehir
In Residence (SJ)

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Lind
Senior Priest (SP)

 

MUSIC

Mary Lee Cirella
SP Music Director and Organist
mlcirella@stpaulwellesley.com

Kelly Meraw
SJ Parish Cantor
kelly.meraw@stjohnwellesley.org

Maria Wardwell
SJ Cantor and Youth Choir Director
maria.wardwell@stjohnwellesley.org

Anne Mears
SJSP Sunday 5:00pm Mass Music Coordinator
anne.mears@sjspwellesley.org

 

SAINT JOHN SCHOOL

Michael Dibbert
Principal
781-235-0300
mdibbert@saintjohnschool.net

 

STAFF

Tricia Fraser
Director of Finance and Operations
tricia.fraser@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti
Business Manager
tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

Kay Kociuba
SP Pastoral Associate
pastoral.associate@stpaulwellesley.com

Sue Amalfi
SP Parish Secretary
sue.amalfi@stpaulwellesley.com

Sarah Connolly
SJ Parish Secretary
sarah.connolly@stjohnwellesley.org

Tricia Amend Bombara
Technology and Communications
tricia.bombara@sjspwellesley.org

Chrissy Cassa
SJ Family Mass Coordinator
chrissy.cassa@stjohnwellesley.org

Dave Pini
Property Manager
dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

Kathy Curley
SP Religious Education Director 
stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Donna Tosti
SP Religious Education Assistant
stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Luke DelVecchio, James Hastings, Anne Mears
SP Youth Ministry Coordinators
stpaulyouthgroup@gmail.com

Linda Messore
SJ Religious Education
781-235-5337
linda.messore@stjohnwellesley.org

Chris Bauer
SJ Peer Ministry Coordinator
chris.bauer@stjohnwellesley.org

Ronda Dew
Confirmation Program Coordinator
ronda.dew@stjohnwellesley.org

Andrea Fay
SJ Religious Education, Teacher Support Coordinator
andrea.fay@stjohnwellesley.org