St. John the Evangelist Parish 781-235-0045                            St. Paul Parish 781-235-1060
General Email: stjohnwellesley@stjohnwellesley.org           General Email: office@stpaulwellesley.com

All clergy and staff can be reached by calling either parish phone number.

CLERGY

Rev. Jim Laughlin
Pastor
jlaughlin@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. Robert J. Blaney
Parochial Vicar
rblaney@sjspwellesley.org

Rev. John Connelly 
In Residence (SJ)

Rev. J. Bryan Hehir
In Residence (SJ)

Rev. Msgr. Joseph Lind
Senior Priest (SP)

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Kathy Curley
SP Religious Education Director 
stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Donna Tosti
SP Religious Education Assistant
stpaulreligioused@comcast.net

Luke DelVecchio, James Hastings, Anne Mears
SP Youth Ministry Coordinators
stpaulyouthgroup@gmail.com

Linda Messore
SJ Religious Education Program Coordinator
781-235-5337
linda.messore@stjohnwellesley.org

Chris Bauer
SJ Peer Ministry Coordinator
chris.bauer@stjohnwellesley.org

Ronda Dew
Confirmation Program Coordinator
ronda.dew@stjohnwellesley.org

Andrea Fay
SJ Religious Education, Teacher Support Coordinator
andrea.fay@stjohnwellesley.org

 

SAINT JOHN SCHOOL

Michael Dibbert
Principal
781-235-0300
mdibbert@saintjohnschool.net

 

STAFF

Tricia Fraser
Director of Finance and Operations
tricia.fraser@sjspwellesley.org

Tilde Gigliotti
Business Manager
tilde.gigliotti@sjspwellesley.org

Kelly Meraw
SJ Coordinator of Music, Liturgy and Pastoral Care
kelly.meraw@sjspwellesley.org

Sue Amalfi
SP Parish Secretary
sue.amalfi@stpaulwellesley.com

Sarah Connolly
SJ Parish Secretary
sarah.connolly@stjohnwellesley.org

Tricia Amend Bombara
Technology and Communications
tricia.bombara@sjspwellesley.org

Chrissy Cassa
SJ Family Mass Coordinator
chrissy.cassa@stjohnwellesley.org

Mary Lee Cirella
SP Music Director and Organist
mlcirella@stpaulwellesley.com

Maria Wardwell
SJ Cantor and Youth Choir Director
maria.wardwell@stjohnwellesley.org

Anne Mears
SJSP Sunday 5:00pm Mass Music Coordinator
anne.mears@sjspwellesley.org

Dave Pini
Property Manager
dave.pini@sjspwellesley.org

George Cronin
SJ Facilities
gcronin@saintjohnschool.net